Lifebeats First Aid

When Seconds Count

Downtown Alliston, 103 Victoria Street West, Unit 4(upstairs), 705-250-LIFE (5433), info@lifebeatsfirstaid.ca
Downtown Alliston
103 Victoria Street West
Unit 4(upstairs)
705-250-LIFE (5433)
info@lifebeatsfirstaid.ca

CPR - Level A CPR

This course teaches you CPR and choking procedures for adults, and includes the importance of early defibrillation and how to use an AED. Level A CPR Certification is obtained.

Victim Assessment
Choking - Adult
CPR - Adult
AED

Upcoming Courses

Date(s)Time(s)LocationPrice
Mon Jun 8, 20208:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$50.00 +HSTRegister
Thu Jun 18, 20208:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$50.00 +HSTRegister
Thu Jun 25, 20208:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$50.00 +HSTRegister
Sat Jun 27, 20208:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$50.00 +HSTRegister
Mon Jul 6, 20208:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$50.00 +HSTRegister
Thu Jul 23, 20208:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$50.00 +HSTRegister
Sat Jul 25, 20208:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$50.00 +HSTRegister
Tue Aug 4, 20208:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$50.00 +HSTRegister
Thu Aug 20, 20208:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$50.00 +HSTRegister
Sat Aug 22, 20208:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$50.00 +HSTRegister
Mon Aug 31, 20208:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$50.00 +HSTRegister
Thu Sep 17, 20208:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$50.00 +HSTRegister
Sat Sep 19, 20208:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$50.00 +HSTRegister
Mon Sep 28, 20208:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$50.00 +HSTRegister