Lifebeats First Aid

When Seconds Count

Downtown Alliston, 103 Victoria Street West, Unit 4(upstairs), 705-250-LIFE (5433), info@lifebeatsfirstaid.ca
Downtown Alliston
103 Victoria Street West
Unit 4(upstairs)
705-250-LIFE (5433)
info@lifebeatsfirstaid.ca

CPR - Level A CPR

This course teaches you CPR and choking procedures for adults, and includes the importance of early defibrillation and how to use an AED. Level A CPR Certification is obtained.

Victim Assessment
Choking - Adult
CPR - Adult
AED

Upcoming Courses

Date(s)Time(s)LocationPrice
Sat Oct 15, 20228:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$55.00 +HSTRegister
Mon Oct 17, 20228:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$55.00 +HSTRegister
Thu Oct 27, 20228:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$55.00 +HSTRegister
Thu Nov 3, 20228:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$55.00 +HSTRegister
Thu Nov 24, 20228:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$55.00 +HSTRegister
Sat Nov 26, 20228:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$55.00 +HSTRegister
Mon Dec 5, 20228:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$55.00 +HSTRegister
Sat Dec 10, 20228:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$55.00 +HSTRegister
Thu Dec 15, 20228:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$55.00 +HSTRegister
Thu Dec 29, 20228:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$55.00 +HSTRegister
Sat Jan 7, 20238:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$55.00 +HSTRegister