Lifebeats First Aid

When Seconds Count

Downtown Alliston, 103 Victoria Street West, Unit 4(upstairs), 705-250-LIFE (5433), info@lifebeatsfirstaid.ca
Downtown Alliston
103 Victoria Street West
Unit 4(upstairs)
705-250-LIFE (5433)
info@lifebeatsfirstaid.ca

CPR - Level C CPR Renewal

This course is a renewal and it teaches you CPR and choking procedures for adults, and includes the importance of early defibrillation and how to use an AED. Level C CPR Certification is obtained.

Victim Assessment
Shock
Choking Adult - Child - Infant
CPR - Adult - Child - Infant
AED

Upcoming Courses

Date(s)Time(s)LocationPrice
Mon Jan 31, 20228:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$55.00 +HSTRegister
Thu Feb 10, 20228:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$55.00 +HSTRegister
Sat Feb 12, 20228:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$55.00 +HSTRegister
Tue Feb 22, 20228:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$55.00 +HSTRegister
Mon Mar 7, 20228:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$55.00 +HSTRegister
Sat Mar 12, 20228:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$55.00 +HSTRegister
Thu Mar 17, 20228:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$55.00 +HSTRegister
Thu Mar 24, 20228:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$55.00 +HSTRegister
Mon Mar 28, 20228:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$55.00 +HSTRegister
Thu Apr 7, 20228:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$55.00 +HSTRegister
Sat Apr 9, 20228:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$55.00 +HSTRegister
Thu Apr 21, 20228:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$55.00 +HSTRegister
Wed Apr 27, 20228:30am - 12:30pmAlliston, Ontario$55.00 +HSTRegister