Lifebeats First Aid

When Seconds Count

Downtown Alliston, 103 Victoria Street West, Unit 4(upstairs), 705-250-LIFE (5433), info@lifebeatsfirstaid.ca
Downtown Alliston
103 Victoria Street West
Unit 4(upstairs)
705-250-LIFE (5433)
info@lifebeatsfirstaid.ca

First Aid - Emergency First Aid with level C CPR

Includes CPR C and AED certification
For people who want a general knowledge of First Aid & Emergency treatment.
WSIB compliant for workplaces with less than 6 employees. PLEASE CONFIRM YOU NEED THIS CLASS AND NOT THE STANDARD FIRST AID, before you register

Victim Assessment
Shock
Choking Adult - Child - Infant
CPR - Adult - Child - Infant
AED
Bleeding
Wounds
Burns

Upcoming Courses

Date(s)Time(s)LocationPrice
Mon May 27, 20248:30am - 3:30pmAlliston, Ontario$102.50 +HSTRegister
Sat Jun 1, 20248:30am - 3:30pmAlliston, Ontario$102.50 +HSTRegister
Thu Jun 6, 20248:30am - 3:30pmAlliston, Ontario$102.50 +HSTRegister
Tue Jun 18, 20248:30am - 3:30pmAlliston, Ontario$102.50 +HSTRegister
Sat Jun 22, 20248:30am - 3:30pmAlliston, Ontario$102.50 +HSTRegister
Wed Jun 26, 20248:30am - 3:30pmAlliston, Ontario$102.50 +HSTRegister
Thu Jul 4, 20248:30am - 3:30pmAlliston, Ontario$102.50 +HSTRegister
Wed Jul 17, 20248:30am - 3:30pmAlliston, Ontario$102.50 +HSTRegister
Sat Jul 20, 20248:30am - 3:30pmAlliston, Ontario$102.50 +HSTRegister
Wed Jul 31, 20248:30am - 3:30pmAlliston, Ontario$102.50 +HSTRegister
Tue Aug 13, 20248:30am - 3:30pmAlliston, Ontario$102.50 +HSTRegister
Sat Aug 17, 20248:30am - 3:30pmAlliston, Ontario$102.50 +HSTRegister
Wed Aug 28, 20248:30am - 3:30pmAlliston, Ontario$102.50 +HSTRegister
Thu Sep 5, 20248:30am - 3:30pmAlliston, Ontario$102.50 +HSTRegister
Sat Sep 14, 20248:30am - 3:30pmAlliston, Ontario$102.50 +HSTRegister
Mon Sep 16, 20248:30am - 3:30pmAlliston, Ontario$102.50 +HSTRegister
Thu Sep 26, 20248:30am - 3:30pmAlliston, Ontario$102.50 +HSTRegister
Mon Oct 7, 20248:30am - 3:30pmAlliston, Ontario$102.50 +HSTRegister
Sat Oct 19, 20248:30am - 3:30pmAlliston, Ontario$102.50 +HSTRegister
Mon Oct 21, 20248:30am - 3:30pmAlliston, Ontario$102.50 +HSTRegister
Thu Oct 31, 20248:30am - 3:30pmAlliston, Ontario$102.50 +HSTRegister
Sat Nov 9, 20248:30am - 3:30pmAlliston, Ontario$102.50 +HSTRegister