Lifebeats First Aid

When Seconds Count

Downtown Alliston, 103 Victoria Street West, Unit 4(upstairs), 705-250-LIFE (5433), info@lifebeatsfirstaid.ca
Downtown Alliston
103 Victoria Street West
Unit 4(upstairs)
705-250-LIFE (5433)
info@lifebeatsfirstaid.ca

First Aid - Standard First Aid with level BLS/ HCP CPR

These courses are for healthcare providers. Healthcare providers can include medical and nursing students, physicians, nurses, paramedics, and other allied health personnel, and industrial emergency response teams. This course includes Standard First Aid, the use of pocket mask, bag-valve-mask device and automated external defibrillator (AED) as well as CPR for infant, child and adult.

We offer Mask Fit Testing.

Upcoming Courses

Date(s)Time(s)LocationPrice
Thu Aug 18, Fri 19 - 20228:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$157.50 +HSTRegister
Sat Aug 20, Sun 21 - 20228:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$157.50 +HSTRegister
Thu Sep 1, Fri 2 - 20228:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$157.50 +HSTRegister
Tue Sep 6, Wed 7 - 20228:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$157.50 +HSTRegister
Thu Sep 22, Fri 23 - 20228:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$157.50 +HSTRegister
Sat Sep 24, Sun 25 - 20228:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$157.50 +HSTRegister
Mon Oct 3, Tue 4 - 20228:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$157.50 +HSTRegister
Sat Oct 15, Sun 16 - 20228:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$157.50 +HSTRegister
Mon Oct 17, Tue 18 - 20228:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$157.50 +HSTRegister
Thu Oct 27, Fri 28 - 20228:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$157.50 +HSTRegister
Sat Oct 29, Sun 30 - 20228:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$157.50 +HSTRegister
Thu Nov 3, Fri 4 - 20228:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$157.50 +HSTRegister
Thu Nov 24, Fri 25 - 20228:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$157.50 +HSTRegister
Sat Nov 26, Sun 27 - 20228:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$157.50 +HSTRegister
Mon Dec 5, Tue 6 - 20228:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$157.50 +HSTRegister
Sat Dec 10, Sun 11 - 20228:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$157.50 +HSTRegister
Thu Dec 15, Fri 16 - 20228:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$157.50 +HSTRegister
Thu Dec 29, Fri 30 - 20228:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$157.50 +HSTRegister
Sat Jan 7, Sun 8 - 20238:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$157.50 +HSTRegister