Lifebeats First Aid

When Seconds Count

Downtown Alliston, 103 Victoria Street West, Unit 4(upstairs), 705-250-LIFE (5433), info@lifebeatsfirstaid.ca
Downtown Alliston
103 Victoria Street West
Unit 4(upstairs)
705-250-LIFE (5433)
info@lifebeatsfirstaid.ca

First Aid - Standard First Aid with level C CPR

***MOST POPULAR***
Includes CPR C and AED certification
Comprehensive training covering all aspects of First Aid and CPR.
WSIB compliant for workplaces with 6+ employees.
Victim Assessment
Shock
Choking Adult - Child - Infant
CPR - Adult - Child - Infant
AED
Bleeding
Wounds
Burns
Chest Injuries
Spinal Injuries
Heat & Cold Emergencies
Bones & Joint Injuries
Medical Emergencies (Seizures, Diabetes, Allergic Reaction, Asthma)
Poisoning
Critical Incident Stress

Upcoming Courses

Date(s)Time(s)LocationPrice
Thu Apr 25, Fri 26 - 20248:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$153.00 +HSTRegister
Sat May 4, Sun 5 - 20248:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$153.00 +HSTRegister
Mon May 6, Tue 7 - 20248:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$153.00 +HSTRegister
Tue May 21, Wed 22 - 20248:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$153.00 +HSTRegister
Mon May 27, Tue 28 - 20248:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$153.00 +HSTRegister
Sat Jun 1, Sun 2 - 20248:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$153.00 +HSTRegister
Thu Jun 6, Fri 7 - 20248:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$153.00 +HSTRegister
Tue Jun 18, Wed 19 - 20248:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$153.00 +HSTRegister
Sat Jun 22, Sun 23 - 20248:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$153.00 +HSTRegister
Wed Jun 26, Thu 27 - 20248:30am - 3:30pm, 8:30am - 2:30pmAlliston, Ontario$153.00 +HSTRegister